New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay male 60

I am looking for a good man that wants me only no lies or cheating love only me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWONDER Woman space 1999 Will and grace
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTerminator Kansas city bomber pink panther
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsCher Tina Turner Dianna Ross
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funRoller Skate swimming hike bike camping trip movies dancing
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryRoller derby

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a good man

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good Heart
On the first dateCandle light dinner