New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to make new friends

Male (62) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

I'm 62, Newly widowed, 155lbs, 5'10", slim build, brown hair , blue bedroom eyes, great smile and wonderful personality. I always do my best to stay positive in my life. What do I enjoy doing, Riding my motorcycle, foreign films, cooking, gardening, Nice quiet walks in the woods, enjoying the ocean with that special someone. Yes I'm also a romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to make the best of life and enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can be themself, Someone that can give love and receive it ,
On the first dateEnjoy a nice dinner and get to know each other