New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rose

Male (36) looking for Male Staten Island, , France

hi
I'm 36 years old . model, creative dancer and choreographer. love the theater, museum, ballet. read love story and history. my astral sign and lion. i am french scottish german israeli. I am looking for sex plans and also my future boyfriend. man between 35 to 55 years no more and not less. I am passive . romantic .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefist dancer choreographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showshistory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite movieshorror
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsdoly parton
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite bookssecond world war french louisiana
Idea of funhappiness
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywhy?

Views

Goal in lifesucceed in my life (project, love)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnertrust . respect for the couple, knowing how to share with others. make me and make him dream. adventurer. athletic
On the first dateif I like people
i become his prince

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingHockey, Skating
Favorite teamI do not have
Favorite college teamNone